Information / General Information

School Calendar

Main Events for 2018

Tuesday 31 July Parent/Teacher Interviews
Wednesday 1 August Parent/Teacher Interviews
Wednesday 8 August Year 7 - 9 Parent Information evening
Tuesday 14 August 2019 Course Selection evening
Wednesday 15 August 2019 Enrolments
Thursday 16 August 2019 Enrolments
Wednesday 29 August Out of Zone enrolment ballot closes
Monday 3 September - Friday 7 September Winter Tournament week
Wednesday 5 September Out of Zone ballot announced
Sunday 9 September - Friday 14 September AIMS Games - Tauranga
Monday 10 September - Monday 17 September Senior school exams
Tuesday 16 October - Friday 19 October Year 8 Camp
Thursday 1 November Year 13 Graduation
Friday 2 November Year 11 and Year 12 Prizegiving
Wednesday 7 November - Monday 26 November NCEA exams
Monday 10 December Year 10 Graduation
Tuesday 11 December Year 7 Prizegiving
Year 8 Prizegiving

Year 9 Prizegiving

Please view the Orewa College Calendar here.

Please note: This information is updated frequently, however may be subject to change. All activity and curriculum specific events will be alerted to the people involved.