​Sports Excellence Award Winners • Orewa College
News / 04 Nov 2019

​Sports Excellence Award Winners

Congratulations to all the award winning recipients at last weeks Sporting Excellence Awards, and a special congratulations to the following Major prize winners:

Ethan Agi - Student Coach of the Year, Mr Akroyd - Coach of the Year, Kalani Gilbertson - Highest Achiever of the Year, Angus Henare - Commitment to Sport, Reuben Paull - Sportsperson of the Year, PremierGirls Squash Team - Kelsey Beet, Ines Eaves, Shevaun Green, Beatrice Harris, Charlotte Harris, Anne Leakey and Mya Vass - Team of the Year